A New World Awaits You!

Amidst our fast-paced life, we tend to forget a very important question: How well is our relationship with the Qur’an?

As you come to the Quran, you come to a new world. No other venture in your life can be so momentous and crucial, so blissful and rewarding, as your journey to and through the Quran. It is a journey that will take you through the endless joys and riches of the words that your Creator and Lord has sent to you and all mankind.

Here you will find a world of untold treasures of knowledge and wisdom to guide you on the pathways of life, to mould your thoughts and actions. In it you will find deep insights to enrich you and steer you along the right course. From it you will receive a radiant light to illumine the deeper reaches of your soul. Here you will encounter profound emotions, a warmth to melt your heart and bring tears running down your cheeks.

Please Fill Form Below!

Fill out my online form.

Weekly Schedule (Inshaa Allah)

89 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Verses 51 to 60 Br. Mazen Mokhtar
90 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Verses 61 to 70 Br. Mazen Mokhtar
91 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Verses 71 to 73 Sh. Abdur Rahman Khan
92 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Verses 74 to 83 Sh. Abdur Rahman Khan
93 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Verses 84 to 91 Shahid Farooqi
94 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Verses 92 to 105 Shahid Farooqi
95 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Verses 106 to 117 Shahid Farooqi
96 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Verses 118 to 121 Sh. Shahid Ali
97 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Verses 122 to 135 Dr. Kia Jahed
98 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Verses 136 to 140 Dr. Kia Jahed
99 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Verses 141 to 150 Dr. Kia Jahed
100 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Verses 151 to 164 Dr. Shahid Rafiq
101 Surah Al-Anaam Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Verses 155 to 165 Dr. Shahid Rafiq
102 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Verses 01 to 10 Imam Jawad Ahmed
103 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Verses 11 to 18 Imam Jawad Ahmed
104 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Verses 19 to 25 Imam Jawad Ahmed
105 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Verses 26 to 32 Imam Jawad Ahmed
106 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Verses 33 to 41 Sh. Abdur Rahman Khan
107 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Verses 42 to 50 Sh. Abdur Rahman Khan
108 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Verses 51 to 58
109 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Verses 59 to 64
110 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Verses 65 to 72
111 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Verses 73 to 84
112 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Verses 85 to 94 Mohammad Elshinawy
113 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Verses 95 to 100 Mohammad Elshinawy
114 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Verses 101 to 109
115 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Verses 110 to 119
116 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Verses 120 to 126 Sh.Abdur Rahman Khan
117 Surah Al-Araaf Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Verses 127 to 137 Sh. Abdur Rahman Khan